Earth and Environmental Sciences

Faculty & Staff

Display image of Marzieh Ghasemi

Marzieh Ghasemi

Assistant Professor of Environmental Engineering

Email: Marzieh.Ghasemi@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4609
Office: Snow 222
/ More Info

Display image of Jerry Harris

Jerry Harris

Professor of Paleontology

Email: Jerry.Harris@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7758
Office: Snow 235
/ More Info

Display image of Janice Hayden

Janice Hayden

Assistant Professor of the Practice in Geology

Email: Janice.Hayden@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7778
Office: SET 430
/ More Info

Display image of Zhenyu Jin

Zhenyu Jin

Assistant Professor of Geography/GIS

Email: Zhenyu.Jin@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4329
Office: SET 431
/ More Info

Display image of Greg Melton

Greg Melton

Assistant Professor of Geology

Email: Greg.Melton@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4863
Office: SET 432
/ More Info

Display image of Alex Tye

Alex Tye

Assistant Professor of Geology

Email: Alex.Tye@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4879
Office: SET 433
/ More Info

Display image of Marius van der Merwe

Marius van der Merwe

Professor of Biology/Chair, Earth & Environmental Sciences

Email: Marius.VanderMerwe@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7924
Office: SET 429
/ More Info

Default female avatar

Christie Pondell

Assistant Professor of Environmental Science

Email: Christie.Pondell@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4482
Office: SNOW 225

Part-Time Instructors

Dave Black

GEO

Email: David.Black@utahtech.edu

Karen Goodfellow

ENVS

Email: Karen.Goodfellow@utahtech.edu

Kathleen Roos

ENVS

Email: Kathy.Roos@utahtech.edu
/ More Info

Roger Roos

ENVS

Email: Roger.Roos@utahtech.edu

Marshall Topham

ENVS

Email: Marshall.Topham@utahtech.edu

Rodney Vaughn

P/T instructor

Email: Rodney.Vaughn@utahtech.edu

Staff

Display image of Cassandra Stanfield

Cassandra Stanfield

Administrative Assistant

Email: Cassandra.Stanfield@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7851
Office: SET 421
/ More Info